• I'm a librarian on Second Life, a librarian on reference chat, a librarian on Facebook, a librarian on Twitter, and even a librarian on World of Warcraft! And yes, I am a librarian in real life! (that last one is easy to forget sometimes) :)
    • follow me on Twitter

    Not dead!

    Hi there!

    Wow, I’ve really let this blog fall by the wayside, haven’t I? I promise to stop now. 🙂

    In other Librarianinreallife news, I’ve just started a trivia contest for the university community at my college. I’m hoping to get students to match their smarts against me. You can find this daily quiz at:
    http://my.funtrivia.com/tournament/Challenge-a-Kean-University-Librarian-88768.html

    The FunTrivia site also allows you to create your own quizzes with a free membership! 🙂

    That’s all for now. I promise not to go awol again.  Or at least not quite so often.  See ya soon. 🙂

    Leave a Reply

