• I'm a librarian on Second Life, a librarian on reference chat, a librarian on Facebook, a librarian on Twitter, and even a librarian on World of Warcraft! And yes, I am a librarian in real life! (that last one is easy to forget sometimes) :)
    • follow me on Twitter

    New header!

    One of the thing that I love about WordPress formats with custom header capabilities is that it feels like I get to put my own style on my blogspace. This header is a mashup of a few of the virtual worlds that I inhabit, including the real ones.  You’ll notice that none of the faces get split in half by the column seperations.  That is because I am exactly THAT much of a nerd that I measured it out in Photoshop. The end result, I think, is kinda cool.

    I still haven’t figured out to stick a little Tokbox webcam widget up here. It might just be flat out impossible. 😦

    Leave a Reply

